Research team

Kingsley Egbuonu – Global research editor
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 8913
E: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

Chris Adams – US editor
P: +1 212 224 3478
E: chris.adams@euromoneyny.com

Shailyn Tirado - Senior research analyst (Latin America)
P: +1 212 224 3484
E: shailyn.tirado@euromoneyny.com

Alex Rifaat – Research analyst (Canada and United States)
P: +1 212 224 3493
E: alex.rifaat@euromoneyny.com

Luke Longo – Research analyst (United States)
P: +1 212 224 3927
E: luke.longo@euromoneyny.com

Kelsy Li – Senior research analyst (Asia-Pacific)
P: +852 2842 6928
E: kelsy.li@euromoneyasia.com

Florence Shuo Lyu - Research analyst (Asia-Pacific)
P: +852 2842 6947
E: shuo.lyu@euromoneyasia.com

Samuel Lo - Research analyst (Asia-Pacific)
P: +852 2842 6963
E: samuel.lo@euromoneyasia.com

Lovy Mazodila – Research analyst (EMEA)
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 8071
E: lovy.mazodila@euromoneyplc.com

Madhavi Gopalakrishnan  – Research analyst (EMEA)
E: Madhavi.Gopalakrishnan@euromoney.com

 

Advertising sales

Nick Heath – Head of business development (North America and EMEA)
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
E: nheath@managingip.com

Matthew Siu - Business development (Asia-Pacific)
P: +852 2842 6937
E: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Alexandra Strick - Business development (Latin America)
P: +1 212 224 3543
E: alexandra.strick@euromoneyny.com

 

Our Offices

UK office address (EMEA)
8 Bouverie Street
London
EC4Y 8AX
United Kingdom
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 8888

USA office address (Americas)
1120 6th Avenue
New York
NY 10036
P: +1 212 224 3300

Hong Kong office address (Asia-Pacific)
38/F Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East,
Wan Chai
Hong Kong
P: +852 2912 8001