Contact Us

For all regional research-related or advertising sales queries, please see the relevant contacts below. We advise you add the relevant contact and our general email address research@managingip.com to your safe senders list.

Research Team

AMERICAS
Aaron Hagstrom - Research analyst
(United States)
Telephone: +1 212 224 3408
Email: aaron.hagstrom@euromoneyny.com

Shailyn Tirado - Research analyst
(Canada and Latin America)
Telephone: +1 212 224 3484
Email: shailyn.tirado@euromoneyny.com

EUROPE, THE MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA

Kingsley Egbuonu - IP Stars research coordinator
(Other European countries including France and UK, the Middle East & Africa)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

Alice O'Donkor – Research analyst
(Austria, Germany, Italy, Spain,Turkey)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8071
Email: alice.odonkor@euromoneyplc.com

Anna Kozakova – Research analyst
(Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Greece, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg,
Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Switzerland, Ukraine)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 7223
Email: Anna.Kozakova@euromoneyplc.com

ASIA
Joey Law - Research analyst
(Bangladesh, Macau, China, Taiwan, New Zealand, Hong Kong, Pakistan)
Telephone: +852 2842 6947
Email: joey.law@euromoneyasia.com

David Doré - Research analyst
(Australia, India, Laos, Mongolia, Myanmar, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam)
Telephone: +852 2842 6914
Email: dave.dore@euromoneyasia.com

Joanna Yang - Research analyst
(Cambodia, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea)
Telephone: +852 2912 8084
Email: joanna.yang@euromoneyasia.com


Commercial Team

To place an advert in IP Stars handbooks or on this website please contact:

AMERICAS
Canada & Latin America

Alissa Rozen

Telephone: +1 212 224 3673

Fax: +1 212 224 3101

Email: arozen@euromoneyny.com

United States
Michael Bijesse

Telephone: +1 212 224 3480

Fax: +1 212 224 3101

Email: michael.bijesse@euromoneyny.com



EUROPE, THE MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA
Nick Heath - EMEA and India

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692

Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8344

Email: nheath@managingip.com

ASIA
Matthew Siu - Asia (excluding India)

Telephone: +852 2842 6937

Fax: +852 2842 7076

Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com