Contact us

Editorial/research-related enquiries

General information about IP STARS can be found here. Our research deadlines are here.

If you have any enquiries, articles to publish, information or news please contact us at research@managingip.com.

Below are the contact details of our research and business development teams.

Publish your own IP practice profile

As a ranked firm or individual (IP star), you can publish your own practice area profile on this website and in IP STARS Handbook. See an online firm profile sample here and an IP star's profile here.

Please contact the business development manager for your region to publish your profile.

Business Development Team

AMERICAS
United States, Canada & Latin America

Kevin Dansky

Telephone: +1 212 224 3673

Email: kevin.dansky@euromoneyny.com




EUROPE, THE MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA

Nick Heath - EMEA and India

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692

Email: nheath@managingip.com

ASIA

Matthew Siu - Asia (excluding India)

Telephone: +852 2842 6937

Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Research Team


EUROPE, THE MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA

Kingsley Egbuonu – Global research coordinator

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8913

Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com


AMERICAS
Aaron Hagstrom - Research analyst

(United States)

Telephone: +1 212 224 3408

Email: aaron.hagstrom@euromoneyny.com


Shailyn Tirado - Research analyst

(Latin America)

Telephone: +1 212 224 3484

Email: shailyn.tirado@euromoneyny.com

Chris Adams- Research analyst

(United States)

Telephone: +1 212 224 3478

Email: chris.adams@euromoneyny.com

Erika Wells - Research analyst

(Canada)

Telephone: +1 212 224 3414

Email: erika.wells@euromoneyny.com

ASIA

David Doré - Research analyst

(Australia, India, Laos, Mongolia, Myanmar,
Philippines, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam)

Telephone: +852 2842 6914

Email: dave.dore@euromoneyasia.com

Kelsy Li - Research analyst
Bangladesh, China, Hong Kong, Macau,
New Zealand, Pakistan, Taiwan)
Telephone:+852 2912 6928
Email: kelsy.li@euromoneyasia.com

Joanna Yang - Research analyst
(Cambodia, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea)
Telephone: +852 2912 8084
Email: joanna.yang@euromoneyasia.com