Contact Us

General information about IP STARS can be found here. Our research deadlines and timeline are here.

If you have enquiries concerning any information on this website, and our research, or if you wish to inform us about developments in your firm then please contact us at research@managingip.com.

If you would like to publish a firm or individual profile on this website or in the IP STARS Handbook please contact the relevant regional business development manager below.

Business Development Team

AMERICAS
United States, Canada & Latin America
Kevin Dansky
Telephone: +1 212 224 3673
Email: kevin.dansky@euromoneyny.com



EUROPE, THE MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA

Nick Heath - EMEA and India
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
Email: nheath@managingip.com

ASIA
Matthew Siu - Asia (excluding India)
Telephone: +852 2842 6937
Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com



Research Team

EUROPE, THE MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA
Kingsley Egbuonu – Research coordinator
(Other European countries including France and UK,
the Middle East & Africa)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8913
Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

Alice O'Donkor – Research analyst
(Austria, Germany, Italy, Spain,Turkey)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8071
Email: alice.odonkor@euromoneyplc.com

Anna Kozakova – Research analyst
(Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Greece, Israel,
Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands,
Poland, Portugal, Switzerland, Ukraine)
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 7223
Email: Anna.Kozakova@euromoneyplc.com





AMERICAS
Aaron Hagstrom - US editor
(United States)
Telephone: +1 212 224 3408
Email: aaron.hagstrom@euromoneyny.com

Shailyn Tirado - Research analyst
(Canada and Latin America)
Telephone: +1 212 224 3484
Email: shailyn.tirado@euromoneyny.com

Chris Adams- Research analyst
(United States)
Telephone: +1 212 224 3478
Email: chris.adams@euromoneyny.com

Erika Wells - Research analyst
(United States)
Telephone: +1 212 224 3414
Email: erika.wells@euromoneyny.com


ASIA
David Doré - Research analyst
(Australia, India, Laos, Mongolia, Myanmar, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam)
Telephone: +852 2842 6914
Email: dave.dore@euromoneyasia.com

Joey Law - Research analyst
(Bangladesh, Macau, China, Taiwan, New Zealand, Hong Kong, Pakistan)
Telephone: +852 2842 6947
Email: joey.law@euromoneyasia.com




Joanna Yang - Research analyst
(Cambodia, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea)
Telephone: +852 2912 8084
Email: joanna.yang@euromoneyasia.com