Contact us

Editorial/research-related enquiries

General information about IP STARS can be found here. Our research deadlines are here.

If you have any enquiries, articles to publish, information or news please contact us at research@managingip.com.

Below are the contact details of our research and business development teams.

Publish your own IP practice profile

As a ranked firm or individual (IP star), you can publish your own practice area profile on this website and in IP STARS Handbook. See an online firm profile sample here and an IP star's profile here.

Please contact the business development manager for your region to publish your profile.

Business Development Team

AMERICAS
Alexandra Strick - Latin America

Telephone: +1(212) 224-3543

Email: alexandra.strick@euromoneyny.com


Nick Heath - United States & Canada

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692

Email: nheath@managingip.com



ASIA

Matthew Siu - Asia (excluding India)

Telephone: +852 2842 6937

Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

EUROPE, THE MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA

Nick Heath - EMEA and India

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692

Email: nheath@managingip.com

Research Team


EUROPE, THE MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA

Kingsley Egbuonu – Research editor

(Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands,
Norway, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and UK)

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8913

Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

Lovy Mazodila – Research analyst

(Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, Greece,
Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Nigeria, Poland,
Portugal, South Africa, Turkey, Ukraine)

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8071

Email: lovy.mazodila@euromoneyplc.com


Austin Steele - Research analyst

(Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Iceland, Romania,
Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia and the Middle East & Africa)

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8359

Email: austin.steele@euromoneyplc.com



AMERICAS
Chris Adams - Editor, IP STARS (US edition)

(United States)

Telephone: +1 212 224 3478

Email: chris.adams@euromoneyny.com

Shailyn Tirado - Senior research analyst

(Latin America)

Telephone: +1 212 224 3484

Email: shailyn.tirado@euromoneyny.com

Brittany Sharoff - Research analyst

(United States)

Telephone: +1 212 224 3408

Email: brittany.sharoff@euromoneyny.com


Erika Wells - Research analyst

(Canada and United States)

Telephone: +1 212 224 3414

Email: erika.wells@euromoneyny.com

ASIA

Kelsy Li - Research analyst

(Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Laos, Myanmar,
Taiwan, Vietnam)
Telephone:+852 2842 6928
Email: kelsy.li@euromoneyasia.com

Candice Mak - Research analyst
(Australia, India, Indonesia, New Zealand, Singapore)
Telephone: +852 2842 6965
Email: candice.mak@euromoneyasia.com

Florence Shuo Lyu - Research analyst

(Bangladesh, Japan, Macau, Malaysia, Pakistan,

Philippines, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Thailand)

Telephone: +852 2842 6947

Email: shuo.lyu@euromoneyasia.com