Contact us

Editorial/research-related enquiries

General information about IP STARS can be found here. Our research deadlines are here.

If you have any enquiries, articles to publish, information or news please contact us at research@managingip.com.

Below are the contact details of our research and business development teams.

Publish your own IP practice profile

As a ranked firm or individual (IP star), you can publish your own practice area profile on this website and in IP STARS Handbook. See an online firm profile sample here and an IP star's profile here.

Please contact the business development manager for your region to publish your profile.

Business Development Team

AMERICAS
United States, Canada & Latin America

Nick Heath

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692

Email: nheath@managingip.com




EUROPE, THE MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA

Nick Heath - EMEA and India

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692

Email: nheath@managingip.com

ASIA

Matthew Siu - Asia (excluding India)

Telephone: +852 2842 6937

Email: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com

Research Team


EUROPE, THE MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA

Kingsley Egbuonu – Research editor

(Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Russia, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and the UK)

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8913

Email: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com

Lucy Songi – Research analyst

(Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania,
Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal and Ukraine)

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8766

Email: lucy.songi@euromoneyplc.com


Sofia Sabben - Research analyst

(The Middle East & Africa plus Romania, Hungary, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Slovak Republic, Croatia, Serbia, Iceland and Czech Republic)

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7779 8071

Email: sofia.sabben@euromoneyplc.com



AMERICAS

Shailyn Tirado - Research analyst

(Latin America)

Telephone: +1 212 224 3484

Email: shailyn.tirado@euromoneyny.com

Chris Adams - Editor, IP STARS (US edition)

(United States)

Telephone: +1 212 224 3478

Email: chris.adams@euromoneyny.com

Brittany Sharoff - Research analyst

(United States)

Telephone: +1 212 224 3408

Email: brittany.sharoff@euromoneyny.com

Erika Wells - Research analyst

(Canada)

Telephone: +1 212 224 3414

Email: erika.wells@euromoneyny.com

ASIA

David Doré - Senior research analyst

(Australia, India, New Zealand, Philippines,
Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam)

Telephone: +852 2842 6914

Email: dave.dore@euromoneyasia.com

Kelsy Li - Research analyst
Bangladesh, China, Hong Kong, Laos,
Macau, Myanmar, Pakistan, Taiwan)
Telephone:+852 2842 6928
Email: kelsy.li@euromoneyasia.com

Joanna Yang - Research analyst
(Cambodia, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia,
Singapore, South Korea)
Telephone: +852 2912 8084
Email: joanna.yang@euromoneyasia.com