Contact

Editorial
Advertising
 
Cancel

Our Team

Editorial

Kingsley Egbuonu – Research editor
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 8913
E: kingsley.egbuonu@managingip.com
Chris Adams – US editor
P: +1 212 224 3478
E: chris.adams@euromoneyny.com
Shailyn Tirado - Senior research analyst (Latin America)
P: +1 212 224 3484
E: shailyn.tirado@euromoneyny.com
Brittany Sharoff - Research analyst (United States)
P: +1 212 224 3408
E: brittany.sharoff@euromoneyny.com
Kelsy Li - Research analyst (Asia-Pacific)
P: +852 2842 6928
E: kelsy.li@euromoneyasia.com
Florence Shuo Lyu - Research analyst (Asia-Pacific)
P: +852 2842 6947
E: shuo.lyu@euromoneyasia.com
Lovy Mazodila – Research analyst (EMEA)
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 8071
E: lovy.mazodila@euromoneyplc.com
Austin Steele - Research analyst (EMEA)
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 8359
E: austin.steele@euromoneyplc.com

Advertising sales

Nick Heath – Head of business development (Canada and EMEA)
P: +44 (0) 20 7779 8692
E: nheath@managingip.com
Matthew Siu - Business development (Asia-Pacific)
P: +852 2842 6937
E: matthew.siu@euromoneyasia.com
Alexandra Strick - Business development (Latin America)
P: +1 212 224 3543
E: alexandra.strick@euromoneyny.com
Jose Zarza - Business development (United States)
P: +1 212 224 3411
E: jose.zarza@euromoneyny.com

Our Offices

UK office address (EMEA):
8 Bouverie Street
London
EC4Y 8AX
United Kingdom
P: +44 (020) 7779-8888
USA office address (Americas):
1120 6th Avenue
New York
NY 10036
P: +1 212 224 3300
Hong Kong office address (Asia/Pacific):
38/F Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East,
Wan Chai
Hong Kong
P: +852 2912 8001